Javascript disabled

You must have JavaScript enabled to utilize the full functionality of this website.

Staff

Administration

Liv Østensvig
41541140
liv@ostfoldforskning.no
Mona Nilsen
Communication Advisor
95017343
mona@ostfoldforskning.no
Siw Nordahl
95883470
siw@ostfoldforskning.no
Trond Edvardsen
90571091
tronde@ostfoldforskning.no

Researchers

Aina Elstad Stensgård
41494045
aina@ostfoldforskning.no
Andreas Brekke
PhD, Senior Research Scientist
47259927
andreas@ostfoldforskning.no
Anne Rønning
Senior Research Scientist
90642538
anne@ostfoldforskning.no
Cecilia Askham
41464215
cecilia@ostfoldforskning.no
Clara Valente
94155269
clara@ostfoldforskning.no
Ellen Soldal
41449524
ellen@ostfoldforskning.no
Erik Svanes
97016051
erik@ostfoldforskning.no
Fredrik Moltu Johnsen
90760497
fmj@ostfoldforskning.no
Frode Ramstad Johansen
93030885
frode@ostfoldforskning.no
Hanne Lerche Raadal
PhD, Senior Research Scientist
48066654
hlr@ostfoldforskning.no
Hanne Møller
97104773
ham@ostfoldforskning.no
Ingunn Saur Modahl
Senior Research Scientist
41123551
ism@ostfoldforskning.no
John Baxter
46897272
john@ostfoldforskning.no
Kari-Anne Lyng
90615137
kari-anne@ostfoldforskning.no
Mie Vold
41469800
mie@ostfoldforskning.no
Ole Jørgen Hanssen
90727977
ojh@ostfoldforskning.no
Ole Magnus Kålås Iversen
91830328
ole@ostfoldforskning.no
Simon Alexander Saxegård
48257831
simon@ostfoldforskning.no
Synnøve Rubach
97742057
sr@ostfoldforskning.no